No
comments

Share

5 February 2020 | 1 min read

Here Is A Complete List of Dry Days In Bengaluru For 2020

     0

For all those who appreciate their liquor {even occasionally}, it’s no surprise that there are a few days in the year, when they cannot buy some in stores around them, aka dry days. Although, you might find bootleggers selling on those days, it is often expensive and fake. But fret not because we have found a way around it – by stocking up on alcohol, a day or two in advance.

Here’s a whole list of dry days in Bengaluru during the upcoming months of 2020 that you can print and stick to your fridge, so that you can stock up on alcohol and never let dry days ruin your upcoming party plans.

Wed, 15 January – Makar Sakranti
Sunday, January 26 – Republic Day
Thursday, January 31 – Mahatma Gandhi Death Anniversary
Tue, February 18 – Swami Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti
Wed, February 19 – Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
Fri, February 21 – Maha Shivratri
Tue, March 10 – Holi
Thursday, April 2 – Ram Navmi
Monday, April 6 – Mahavir Jayanti
Friday, April 10 –  Good Friday
Friday, May 1 – Maharashtra Day
Thursday, May 7 – Buddha Purnima
Sunday, May 24 – Eid Ul Fitr
Wed, July 1 – Ashadi Ekadashi
Friday, July 31 – Bakrid
Tue, August 11 – Janmashtmi
Sat, Aug 15 – Independence Day
Sun, August 30 – Muharram
Fri, Oct 2 – Gandhi Jayanti
Sun, Oct 25 – Dussehra
Fri, Oct 30 – Eid-e-Milad
Saturday, November 14 – Diwali
Mon, Nov 30 – Guru Nanak Jayanti
Fri, Dec 25 – Christmas

Feature image courtesy – Pexels

by Mary Martina
     0

Latest

You May Also Like

Trending on Live More Zone